نيبيج
  • وقت التأسيس

    2011

    وقت التأسيس

  • عدد الموظفين

    200+

    عدد الموظفين

  • مصنع مغطى

    5000㎡

    مصنع مغطى

  • خدم الدول

    100+

    خدم الدول

شركة دزو شينهو بلاستيك شارك.، المحدودة

مع التركيز على صناعة UHMWPE لسنوات عديدة ، تتمتع شينهو بلاستيك بخبرة غنية في منتجاتها وسوقها ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، تمتلك فريقًا محترفًا واحدًا للإنتاج والمبيعات. بجودة ممتازة وخدمة احترافية ، نكتسب الكثير من العملاء الدوليين وتباع منتجاتنا في جميع أنحاء العالم. من خلال نظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة ، وسنوات عديدة من الخبرة والبصيرة الحادة ، تستفيد شركة شينهو بلاستيك من نقاط القوة لدى الآخرين لتعويض عيوبها. إنها تسعى باستمرار لتصبح ممتازة وأقوى ، وتتيح اللعب الكامل لموهبة الفريق وتبني روح المشروع. ركز على العميل والسوق ، وحقق تعاونًا مربحًا للجانبين وخلق تألقًا معًا.

مع التركيز على صناعة UHMWPE لسنوات عديدة ، تتمتع شينهو بلاستيك بخبرة غنية في منتجاتها وسوقها ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، تمتلك فريقًا محترفًا واحدًا للإنتاج والمبيعات. بجودة ممتازة وخدمة احترافية ، نكتسب الكثير من العملاء الدوليين وتباع منتجاتنا في جميع أنحاء العالم.


تشمل منتجاتنا على سبيل المثال لا الحصر: وسادة وجه الحاجز البحري UHMWPE ، وسادات / لوح UHMWPE ، وبطانة UHMWPE ، ولوحة بطانة القبو ، ولوحة البطانة لمستودع الأسمنت ، والجزء غير المنتظم UHMWPE ، وأسطوانة UHMWPE ، ولوحة ص ، ولوحة HDPE ، وما إلى ذلك ، تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الموانئ والمرفأ والطاقة الكهربائية والبتروكيماويات والصلب والفحم والغذاء وصناعات النقل.


من خلال نظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة ، وسنوات عديدة من الخبرة والبصيرة الحادة ، تستفيد شركة شينهو بلاستيك من نقاط القوة لدى الآخرين لتعويض عيوبها. إنها تسعى باستمرار لتصبح ممتازة وأقوى ، وتتيح اللعب الكامل لموهبة الفريق وتبني روح المشروع.


ركز على العميل والسوق ، وحقق تعاونًا مربحًا للجانبين وخلق تألقًا معًا.


الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)
This field is required
This field is required
Required and valid email address
This field is required
This field is required

nybj
  • Founding Time

    2011

    Founding Time

  • Employee Count

    200+

    Employee Count

  • Factory Covered

    5,000㎡

    Factory Covered

  • Countries Served

    100+

    Countries Served

Dezhou Shinho Plastics Co., Ltd

Focus on UHMWPE industry for many years, Shinho Plastics has rich experience in its product and market, at the same time, it owns one professional team for production and sales. With excellent quality and professional service, we acquire lots of international customers and our products are sold all over the world. With strict quality control system, many years of experience and acute insight, Shinho Plastics take advantage of others' strengths to make up for its own shortcomings. It constantly strives to become excellent and stronger, gives full play to the team talent and builds the spirit of enterprise. Focus on customer and market, achieve win-win cooperation and create brilliance together.

Focus on UHMWPE industry for many years, Shinho Plastics has rich experience in its product and market, at the same time, it owns one professional team for production and sales. With excellent quality and professional service, we acquire lots of international customers and our products are sold all over the world.


Our products include but not limit to: UHMWPE marine fender face pad, UHMWPE pads/board, UHMWPE liner, bunker lining board, lining board for cement warehouse, UHMWPE irregular part, UHMWPE roller, PP plate, HDPE plate, etc., which are widely used in port and wharf, electric power, petrochemical, steel, coal, food and transmission industries.


With strict quality control system, many years of experience and acute insight, Shinho Plastics take advantage of others' strengths to make up for its own shortcomings. It constantly strives to become excellent and stronger, gives full play to the team talent and builds the spirit of enterprise.


Focus on customer and market, achieve win-win cooperation and create brilliance together.


Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)
This field is required
This field is required
Required and valid email address
This field is required
This field is required